Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

Chairman/Majority Shareholder: Clem Morfuni 

Other Significant interests (as defined in the EFL regulations): Christopher Kiely & Hollie Kiely

Owner: Clem Morfuni 

Chief Executive Officer: Anthony Hall

Head of Football: Jamie Russell

Head Coach: Mark Kennedy

Assistant Head Coach: Marcus Bignot

First-Team Pathways Coach: Gavin Gunning

Head of Goalkeeping: Steve Mildenhall

Head of Medical: Darren Hiller

Sports Therapist and Rehabilitation: Ian Hogan

First-Team Physiotherapist: Kristian Malcolm

First-Team Sports Science Team: Kyler Burns

Kit Men: Steven Hooper & Jonah Isaacs

Assistant Analyst: Bradley Hardy

Player Care Manager: Jamie White

Head of Football: Jamie Russell

ED&I Officer: Hannah Peterkin

To look at our Board Responsibility Statement, click here

Stadium & Facilities Manager: Noel Jeffs 

Senior Safety Officer (Matchday): Noel Jeffs 

Football Operations Manager: Baillie Coupland

Club Secretary: Jamie White

Financial Controller: Annabela Da Costa

Finance Assistant: Sarah Stevens

HR Manager: Hannah Peterkin

Head of Recruitment: Les Caffery

Chief Commercial Officer: James Watts

Head of Media and Communications: Henry Port

Media Executive/Official Club Photographer: Callum Knowles

Retail Lead: Chloe Higgs

Ticketing Lead: Vicki Eyles

Head of Catering: Chris Abrook

Hospitality & Events Manager: Rachel Burt

Office Manager: Caroline Lane

Head Groundsman: Matt Povey

Maintenance Manager: Fred Brown

Stadium Maintenance: Matthew Vernon

Fan Engagement Officer: Vicki Eyles

To speak to our Fan Engagement Officer, please contact Vicki at:

0330 002 1879

Disability Liaison Officer: Caroline Lane

To speak to our DLO, please contact Caroline at:

0330 002 1879

Academy Manager: Alex Pike

Academy Head of Coaching: David Farrell

Academy Sports Scientist: Sam Grose

Lead Professional Development Phase Coach: Sean Wood

Academy Head of Recruitment: Martin Doyle

Senior Academy Physiotherapist: Ryan Hankins 

Lead Youth Development Phase Coach: Danny Rose 

Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Ryan Elliott

Head of Education and Safeguarding: Kirk McGinn 

Academy Player Care: Sophie Morrow

Academy Administrator: Aaron Hartley

Head of Football: Mandie Coe

Assistant Manager: Jonathan House

Goalkeeping Coach: Dave Tomlinson

Analyst: Samir Jolsen-Smail

Physiotherapist: Abigail Simpson

Club Ambassador: Martin Wheeler

Club Secretary: Tim Hall

Fixtures Secretary: Roger Reeves

Safeguarding Officer: Steve Butcher

Welfare Officer: Laura Morgan

Photographer: Calum Ross

Manager: Chiarna Deller

Coach: Laura Morgan

Head of Foundation: Jon Holloway –

Assistant Head of Foundation: Shane Hewlett –

Chair of Trustees: Kirsteen Fraser

Club Chaplain: Simon Stevenette 

Club Ambassadors: Don Rogers and John Trollope

Matchday Press Officer: Chris Lapham

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account