Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Home Tickets Now On Sale

2 August 2012

THE STFC Box Office has announced that tickets are now on sale for the following home League One matches.

Crawley Town (Tuesday 21st August)
MK Dons (Saturday 25th August)
Leyton Orient (Saturday 8th September)
AFC Bournemouth (Saturday 22nd September)
Colchester United (Tuesday 2nd October)
Coventry City (Saturday 13th October)

Tickets are still on sale for the pre-season friendly against Crystal Palace (8th August) and the Capital One Cup tie against Brighton and Hove Albion (14th August)


You can also buy from the Box Office either in person at The County Ground or by calling 0871 876 1993.

For a comprehensive breakdown of ticket prices for home League One matches, click here to visit the 'Ticket Prices' section of the website.

For all ticket-related enquiries, please contact the Box Office.



Tickets details have also been released for the following away games:

Saturday 18th August  V Hartlepool United - KO 3pm
ALL PAY ON THE DAY AT HARTLEPOOL

Adult - £25                          
Over 65/U19/ Student - £13                          

Wheelchair users pay the prices as above and get a free helper – Call Hartlepool United on 01429 272584 (ext.2) to book

Sunday 2nd September V Preston - KO 3pm
                    
Adult - £20
S/Cit O60/Student (with NUS) - £14
16-18 year old - £14
Junior (15 & under) - £8
Junior (7 & under) - Free (Only available in advance with full paying adult)

Wheelchair users pay the appropriate prices as above and get a free helper

Preston tickets on sale to season ticket holders only from Thursday 2nd August to Tuesday 14th August. General sale from Wednesday 15th August.


Advertisement block