Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Retained list announced

9 May 2013

Club News

Retained list announced

9 May 2013

SWINDON Town Football Club have today released five players following the end of the 2012/13 season.

Discussions are on-going with Alan McCormack over a new deal, whilst four players will be offered contracts to remain at The County Ground.

Defenders Chris Smith and Joe Devera will not be offered new deals and will leave the club, whilst midfielders Raffaele De Vita, Simon Ferry and Tommy Miller will also depart.


Leigh Bedwell
Aden Flint
Miles Storey
Nathan Thompson


Joe Devera
Raffaele De Vita
Simon Ferry
Tommy Miller
Chris Smith

The club would like to thank those players released for their services and wish them every success for the future.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account