Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Home kick-off to 2014/15

18 June 2014

TOWN will kick off the 2014/15 Campaign at home to Scunthorpe United on Saturday 9th August 2014.

Other notable fixtures include:

Bristol City at home on Saturday November 15th, Walsall away on Boxing Day and Leyton Orient at home on the final day of the season, Saturday 2nd May.

A full fixture list is available below: 

Sat Aug 9 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Aug 16 Crawley Town A
Tue Aug 19 Gillingham A
Sat Aug 23 Crewe Alexandra H
Sat Aug 30 Coventry City H

Sat Sep 6 Chesterfield A
Sat Sep 13 Bradford City A
Tue Sep 16 Oldham Athletic H
Sat Sep 20 Sheffield United H
Sat Sep 27 Barnsley A

Sat Oct 4 Leyton Orient A
Sat Oct 11 Preston North End H
Sat Oct 18 Yeovil Town A
Tue Oct 21 Rochdale H
Sat Oct 25 Colchester United H

Sat Nov 1 Milton Keynes Dons A
Sat Nov 15 Bristol City H
Sat Nov 22 Peterborough United A
Sat Nov 29 Fleetwood Town H

Sat Dec 13 Notts. County A
Sat Dec 20 Doncaster Rovers H
Fri Dec 26 Walsall A
Sun Dec 28 Port Vale H

Sat Jan 3 Fleetwood Town A
Sat Jan 10 Coventry City A
Sat Jan 17 Chesterfield H
Sat Jan 24 Bradford City H
Sat Jan 31 Sheffield United A

Sat Feb 7 Barnsley H
Tue Feb 10 Oldham Athletic A
Sat Feb 14 Scunthorpe United A F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 21 Crawley Town H
Sat Feb 28 Crewe Alexandra A

Tue Mar 3 Gillingham H
Sat Mar 7 Notts. County H
Sat Mar 14 Port Vale A
Tue Mar 17 Doncaster Rovers A
Sat Mar 21 Walsall H
Sat Mar 28 Colchester United A

Sat Apr 4 Milton Keynes Dons H
Mon Apr 6 Bristol City A
Sat Apr 11 Peterborough United H
Tue Apr 14 Rochdale A
Sat Apr 18 Yeovil Town H
Sat Apr 25 Preston North End A

Sat May 2 Leyton Orient H

Advertisement block