Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Out of contract players

3 May 2014

Sponsored by

SWINDON Town would like to announce that the following first team players will not be offered contracts at the expiration of their current deals:

Dany N’Guessan, Aaron Oakley, Kayden Jackson, Alex Smith, Leigh Bedwell, Mark Francis, Lee Cox, Alex Ferguson, Jay McEveley and Paul Benson.

The Club would like to thank all of these players for their dedication, hard work and commitment during their time at The County Ground and wish them all the very best in their future careers. 

Advertisement block