Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Contacts

1 April 2017

Club Address:

Swindon Town FC 
The Energy Check County Ground 
County Road 
Swindon 
Wiltshire 
SN1 2ED

Main Switchboard 

Tel: 0330 002 1879 

STFC Store 

Head of Retail: Jordan Higgs

Tel: 0330 002 1879

Email: store@swindontownfc.co.uk

Head of Ticketing: Danny Lee

Tel: 0330 002 1879

Email: dannyl@swindontownfc.co.uk

Commercial: 

Commercial Manager: Adam Wainwright

Tel: 0330 002 0020

Email: adam@swindontownfc.co.uk 

Advertising 
Sales Executive: Kay Wainwright 

Tel: 0844 880 1086 

Email: kay@swindontownfc.co.uk

Conferencing 

Head of Conferencing Sales: Chris Abrook 

Tel: 0871 423 6433 

Email: cabrook@centerplate.co.uk

Football in the Community 

FITC manager: Clive Maguire, Jon Holloway 

Tel: 01793 421303 

Email: admin@stfc-fitc.co.uk

Matchday Programme

Email: programme@swindontownfc.co.uk

Press Enquiries 

Press Officer: Ben Hooke

Email: benhooke@swindontownfc.co.uk

MATCHDAY ACCREDITATION

All matchday accreditation requests for matches at The Energy Check County Ground should be submitted no later than 48 hours prior to kick-off.

Applications must be submitted through the iPBS matchday accreditation booking system, which can be accessed by visiting www.football-dataco.com.

Press tickets can be collected from the media entrance which is located at Bar71, at one end of the Arkell’s Stand, where a pass will be issued and matchday access to the media room provided.

MEDIA REQUESTS

If you are an individual or organisation and wish to interview any member of the Swindon Town management, players or staff, then permission is required in advance from the club.

Please email benhooke@swindontownfc.co.uk with your request, including as many details as possible.


Advertisement block