Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


23 June 2020

Swindon Town can today announce details of our retained and released list.

The following players have been informed they will not be retained:

Jacob Bancroft

Joe Romanski

Will Henry

Ralph Graham


We would like to thank all of the departing players for their hard work during their time with the club and wish them all the best in their next steps. They have all represented the club from various stages of youth level through to the first team and have been a credit to themselves during that process.

Loan players returning to their parent clubs:

Jerry Yates

Diallang Jaiyesimi

Rarmani Edmonds-Green

Steven Benda

Admiral Muskwe

The club would like to thank all of its loanees from the 2019/20 season. Your hard work and commitment to the football club has been first-class throughout the campaign.

The following players have been offered terms to stay at the County Ground:

Zeki Fryers

Mathieu Baudry

Lloyd Isgrove

Luke McCormick

Ellis Iandolo

Keshi Anderson

Kaiyne Woolery

Jordan Lyden

Archie Matthews

Luke Haines

Anthony Grant

Eoin Doyle


The club is in discussions with the following players but have not yet offered formal terms:

Danny Rose


The following players remain under contract at the club:

Michael Doughty

Paul Caddis

Dion Conroy

Scott Twine

Taylor Curran

Hallam Hope

Matty Palmer

Rob Hunt

Tyler Reid

Cameron McGilp

Tom Broadbent

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account