Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2021-22 Squad Numbers Announced

Check out who will be wearing what in 2021-22

7 August 2021

Sponsored by

Swindon Town have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the start of the 2021-22 EFL Sky Bet League Two season.

The new campaign kicks off today and we've got a bunch of new squad numbers for you to learn before the first ball of the new season is kicked.

Goalkeeper Jojo Wollacott will wear the traditional number 1 shirt, Anthony Grant is back for a third season at SN1 and will wear number 42, the returning Ben Gladwin takes No. 7 and Academy graduate Harry Parsons will wear number 29.

Notable numbers for new summer additions include the No. 9 shirt for striker Tyreece Simpson, forward Harry McKirdy will wear number 11, defender Romoney Crichlow will sport the number 5 shirt and latest arrivals Louis Reed and Ryan East will wear No. 25 and No. 26 respectively.

2021-22 Swindon Town Squad Numbers in Full:

1. Jojo Wollacott (GK)

2. Akin Odimayo 

3. Ellis Iandolo

4. Dion Conroy

5. Romoney Crichlow

6. Mathieu Baudry

7. Ben Gladwin

8. Jordan Lyden

9. Tyreece Simpson

10. Jack Payne

11. Harry McKirdy 

12. Lewis Ward (GK)

22. Kaine Kesler Hayden

24. Rob Hunt

25. Louis Reed

26. Ryan East

29. Harry Parsons

30. Mohammad Dabre

31. Donell Gordon

32. George Cowmeadow 

33. Levi Francis 

34. Harrison Minturn 

42. Anthony Grant


Advertisement block